designed at makeitwork

that's how it is

‘We Got A Love’

New Shit Robot, featuring Reggie Watts on vocal. Limited split 12″ on pre-order at DFA now, full release soon. It’s a jam.

This entry was posted on Saturday, August 24th, 2013 at 8:29 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

  • « Older Entries
  • Newer Entries »

This: That's How It Is is proudly powered by WordPress 3.0.1 | Entries (RSS) | Comments (RSS).